friday feast

The Friday Feast is cool, and I may be resorting to it way too often…

Appetizer
Which snack do you like to get when you go to the movies?

I don’t usually get any snacks at the movies (though I occasionally smuggle some in). If I did, it would probably be popcorn, Skittles and some cold water.

Soup
What year did you start using the internet?

Ah, that would be 1995, I believe. Maybe ’94, but I’m pretty sure ’95. My online life was all newsgroups and email forwards and a couple of text-chat rooms then. And timed minutes online!

Salad
What is your first name in Pig Latin?

Alwynfay. Ha!

Main Course
Name something you are picky about.

I’m trying to be more picky about the sweets I eat. I figure, if I’m going to eat chocolate or candy or ice cream or whatever, I want it to be GOOD, stuff I really like, not just whatever. So – eat the good Halloween candy, and throw out the crap. (For the record, my favorite candy bar is Nutrageous, but I like Almond Joys and Snickers too.)

Dessert
Fill in the blanks: I ____ ____ yesterday and I ____ ____ today.

I chatted with Smocklady yesterday, and I forgot to take the car in today. Blah. (Let me specify, these are not related events. I don’t think…. 😉 )

One response to “friday feast