if I drank coffee… which I do not…

For the Sweet Shoppe blog thingie (I am SO getting the discount this month…). I don’t drink coffee, but once upon a time I worked at the coffee bar in a bookstore (I WANTED to work with the books, but…) and knew how to make all these sorts of things.


What Your Latte Says About You


You are interested in only pure and simple pleasures. You don’t like to pollute your body or mind.

You can be quite silly at times, but you know when to buckle down and be serious.

Intense and energetic, you aren’t completely happy unless you are bouncing off the walls.

You have a healthy relationship with caffeine. You’re definitely not dependent on it.

You are responsible, mature, and truly an adult. You’re occasionally playful, but you find it hard to be carefree.

You are deep and thoughtful, but you are never withdrawn.

Comments are closed.