lists are the theme of the month around here

I apologize – if it weren’t for NaBloPoMo I would spare you the uninspired, meaningless posts. (At least MOST of them…. ) What do you think – is it better to post consistently, but not necessarily great stuff, or is it better to wait till you really have something to say? Of course, I suppose sometimes we don’t learn what we have to say till we say it.

Anyway, when in doubt, or short on time, make a list? Here are a couple from List My Life, an ebook from Log Your Memory.

Fonts Preferred

  1. Garamond
  2. Futura
  3. CK Cursive
  4. Impact
  5. Delicious

Songs Performed

  1. What Child is This?
  2. Total Eclipse of the Heart
  3. All I Ask of You
  4. Carmina Burana
  5. Ave Maria

Weddings Attended

  1. aunt’s
  2. best friend from high school
  3. brother-in-law’s
  4. father’s
  5. mother’s
Comments are closed.